We feel it is critical to focus on establishing in-depth hero depth in an RPG game. In the present ROD, heroes are separated into five classes, each with its unique set of features, strengths, and characteristics:

  • Defender: specializes in defensive power.

  • Attacker: specializes in attack power.

  • Ranger: specializes in attack speed and finishing.

  • Mage: specializes in wide-area magic power.

  • Supporter: specializes in supporting teammates in both attack and defense power.

Each class will also have an own skill table (Mastery) with a variety of skill branches. This will provide variety to the skill point distribution and the coordination of heroes in the squad, which will be determined by the player.

Last updated